Disc: 1
1. Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77: I. Allegro non troppo
2. Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77: II. Adagio
3. Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77: III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace
4. Violin Concerto: I. Praeludium
5. Violin Concerto: II. Aria – Hoquet – Chorale
6. Violin Concerto: III. Intermezzo
7. Violin Concerto: IV. Passacaglia
8. Violin Concerto: V Appassionato (Cadenza by Ades)

Product description
Product Description
Winner of the Warner Prize, Augustin Hadelich in first recording as an exclusive artist presents a recording of the concertos by Brahms and Ligeti. The Ligeti concerto includes new cadenzas written by Thomas Ades especially for Augustin – never before recorded.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brahms and Ligeti Violin Concertos”
Vendor Info

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Amazon
  • Vendor: Amazon
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!